Delete penalizes you


#1

I was deleting cards and noticed that my “remaining cards” didn’t go down. Searching through the FAQ I see they were really just moved to “trash” - nice.

So using the gear I showed the trashed cards.

Whenever I select “delete” on a trashed card I would think my “remaining cards” would go up.

It does the opposite, it actually reduced the “remaining cards” count.